Some people find history a fascinating subject. Others say it is dull and has no place in modern life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Over the recent years, history is a very interesting subject and not only very fantastic experience field but also sometimes makes the people to feel dull and less opportunities to extent a modern life. Admittedly, these bipolar views are either constructive or destructive as contrastingly.

To begin with, some people believes that, history is playing a vital role in our daily life so one it is conspicuously excited. Firstly, in school days one of the subject as social science in which, we are studying about the history of renaissance and ancient empires, moreover, who is honourable at the top. Secondly, civics and geography are closely associated with social studies furthermore, politics are studying more due to this subject. Despite being, we can get the knowledge about parliament election, political leaders history and world history s well. Subsequently, after completion of social studies we are designed as a social worker. Instead of this we can do other related job assignments too. Although we are very talented to solve the hassles and menaces of the society, through this way our notion will be fulfilled. To be specific, one of my colleague she is a staff nurse and also a social worker too in a rehabilitation centres, yet she can do nursing implimentation anmd councilling guidance to the people at a time.

Evidently, the opponents of the social subject is useless and aimless and it has place in a modern life, which meant that the absence of progression and expansion will be less. For a while, it to be destructive and significance are deficient. However, social is not growing more as information technologies, because there is less job opportunities compare to other field and limited resources as well. In addition to that grievance are exceeded this field and found more vigorous culprits and it leads to increase robberies and molestation etc. Consequently, the antisocial environment aroused as directly to the public and the renovated well dedicated life will be stagnant. Thus, it is affected often for modern life.

To mulling up, in my opinion is that social is the largest subject which consists of history, civics and geography necessarily to get a higher position. Hence, we should protect the subject as a conscience.