Some people believe that children should listen to and obey their parents. Others believe that children should think and do things on their own. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Parents are the one, who should get respect from their children and they are the gods among them. However, some people think that children, should listen them, and obey the rules and regulations. Some others says that, they should think and do the works as their own. Contrastingly, both the views are in a constructive side.

Admittedly, children should respect them and give some moral values to them in order to be in a good way and for the blessings. Meanwhile, there are some qualities necessary to follow the children, in which, regulates the character, behavior, attitude and personality at a good scenario. Furthermore, children to successful for their education in a tandem manner, it leads to developed the professional career in a proper way. In fact that, some of the disadvantages also there to facing it. Similarly, they are entirely independent with them and sometimes they are unknown about the progression of advanced technology. Perhaps, they re narrow minded and unsociable in nature, eventhough, cajoled to the ridiculous characters.

Ostensibly, on the other hand, children are doing activities and showing some attitudes as their own without any obedience. Although, they are totally dependent, rather than bold about the studies and environment. Most of the time , they are acting as a berserks and be in chaos mind. However, they are follow the menaces and may not have any notions relating to the further. Despite being, they are exalted but experts about the medias and technologies. Subsequently, they are making the situtions like accidents, violence etc. To be specific, one of my friend she is conspicously changed as a drug addict due to poor parenting, and she started to make her own decisions as she is with.

Having said that, In my opinion, parents should give some freedom of children, but not more and to evaluate everyday their mistakes and give some suggestions for making a good child from the beginning itself. However, children are more responsible for it, and should obey the rules and instructions as much as possible so that they can create a bright future themselves.