In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regards it as a hobby. To what extend, do you think this is a positive trend.

Once upon a time, a long long ago, shopping was a great factor and also a routine habitat for buying needed things to make a home in an extreme scenario. Nowadays, most of the people concerns shopping is a vital role and it acts as a hobby moreover, it is a part of enjoyment. However, I do think that this is a constructive trend.

To begin with, shopping plays a crucial role in our country indeed, in olden days this is mainly used to buy some household items because all people lived with a good plan and power. Moreover, they are saving money for their future to fulfill their children education and career development as well as their generation's. However, they had the capacity to overcome the hassles and menaces, when they are in the pathetic situations. Subsequently, in terms of shopping they will purchase household things, food items etc. They are not spending enormous amount of money for purchasing. They were keeping limitations to do anything like power consumption, water usage and mode of transportation. Furthermore, they would like to be in simplicity. For instance, my grant parents they are lived in such a way because, they did not have the policy like use and throw, still they are keeping their traditional valuable things without any disruption.

Evidently, at present above criteria become changed due to the life style modification owing to that all are living in fantasy world moreover, day dreamers as a hobby they entered into shopping. However, people doesn't have the issues like economic scarcity, improper dietary pattern etc. hence, these all are begins to happen due to the expansion of advanced technology. Consequently, all are not in workaholic in order to that, they will be free for average timings per day, so, they will choose to go for shopping. Furthermore, shopping have been set up in different categories such as online shopping on account of shopclues, amazone, e bay etc.

To sum up, in my belief, extremely this concept being a constructive one. However, we should follow the new trends which are allotted by the government or similar authorities, because, it will not be affect for our future.