Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world.

What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions?

More and more young people are arrested by criminal activities. The increase in youth crime all around the world is an extremely serious problem nowadays. There’re many reasons of various life’s sections behind this issues.

To begin with, there’re several reasons why the number of youth crime rises dramatically. One of them could be that it would be the lacking of parent’s attention. Particularly, modern parents don’t care about their children. They would likely focus on their career. As a consequence, their children may feel abandoned so that they can easily join the path of crime. Another reason was the violence in school and the lack of teacher’s attention. These could lead to an increase in the dropout of teenager. As a result, youth delinquency is rising. Last but not least, many pictures, videos, games,information in Internet about violence, killing, robbing,….are not censored. Our young generation may be affected by those. It could make them have negative thought and study criminal behaviors. Then they would act violently as they learn bad things through Internet.

Given the aforementioned causes, There’re different actions that our society could take to solve the problems described above. Firstly, parents should spend more time with their children to help them feel loved. Secondly, It recommend that teachers should punishing the bad behaviors and given more attention to their students. Consequently, teachers may help their students avoid bullying in school. Most importantly, all of the pictures, videos and information in Internet must be censored urgently by the government.

In conclusion, to reduce the rate of youth crime all over the world, our society which include government, school and family must pay more attention to our next generation.