Light corporal punishment is being reintroduced in schools of UK what are the advantages and disadvantages of it? discuss .

Light corporal is that punishment in which used of hand and other things to punish the students like stick. One of most controversial issue today related to light corpal punshiment has merits outweight the demrits;should punshiment introduced in the schools or not? I am going to examine this question from both points of view.

On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that the benefits of considerably outweigh its disadvantages.The main reason for believing this is the punishment increased the afraid in the mind of students, in this way the live in discipline and do all the work in proper time. A good, illustrated is the survey by the british if the teacher give the light corporal punshiment to student they saw the improvement in their studies. Moreover, it would be a better example for the other student as well as they respect their teachers.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that if the teacher treated the student throught the punishment the student will be stressed and the student go in the dispression it is bad effect in their mind. To epitomise, a film has made in the student life in the school this movie shows how the teacher take the light corporal punishment to the student and the student go in the dispression. Furthermore, the student has not be respected their teacher who treat the children violencely so, the week relationship create between the teacher and student.

As we have been, there one number of answer to this question. On believe however, I tend to believe that the

government will be abolished and properly band this type of punishment in the society. Also, they find the other wway to solve the promblem of offsprings.