Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

Staying in a different country with a different language could really be an issue when we don't know that language. The two of the most identified issues with this are social and practical problems.

Firstly I would like to describe the social problems, which is more severe than the other problem. When people unable to talk in the local language, they hesitate to interact with the native peoples. This causes a sense of loneliness and neglected sometimes. And this may lead to mental stress, which can give birth to negative thoughts towards that particular country and its citizens.

On the other hand if we see the practical issues, it can really be tough to perform day to day activities when you in other country where you need to speak their native language. For instance if you want to go to buy a particular item from the market and you have requested the taxi driver to drop you in that market where you can find that item, in that case if you don’t convey the write place to the taxi driver.

However to recapitulate I think it can really cause a serious social and practical problem if you have to live in foreign country where you have to talk in their native language unless you learn that language.