Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

Speaking foreign language is a taxing task. Staying in other country and talk in their language have some difficulties such as social, communication, and physical, cultural problems. I totally agreed with this argument.

First and foremost problem of speak in other language is communication. People who are living overseas have to contact with this country's citizens for living their life. People usually go abroad for business purpose or earn money and there, they have to talk with the hosts, partners colleague for dealing about many things with their language. In some cases, visitors and businessman do not know or barely know about other region's language due to difference of languages. Thus, they have to suffer from it and sometimes it may cause misunderstanding among two of them.

Culture is main practical problem which might be faced by a visitor who have to talk in other language. Culture is different between two states and there are something what is unaccepted from one culture to another. In one culture, a speech is considered to be a good thing, however, the same speech might be bad in another culture. For example, there are some precious speech in country named India, which is the Hindu religious country, is not accepted in Saudi Arab, an Islamic state. Provided that an Indian visitor visit in Saudi Arabia he will face numerous difficulties, and as a consequence of this is living would be affected badly through this defence of cultural speech.

In conclusion, I support that expressing your own opinion in other language may cause communication problem as a social, and cultural difficulties as a practical problem.