Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Migration to a new country brings different obstacles and opportunities for emigrants, especially when a country with different language is chosen. Without knowing society language, vital social and practical obstacles have been happening. This essay will discuss why I completely agree with this proposition because communication and adapting is hard while you don’t know country's language.

Speaking help us to convey our aims and ideas to other people. The main reason why living in a foreign language country increase social and practical issues is because language is an important factor to make connection and relationship with everyone so that person can be isolated from society without knowing it's language. For example, it would be impossible to find a job while you can't speak and interview with any employer while you may be completely eligible for a job position. In short, language is a key tools to be involved in a society.

A secondary reason why human faces with variant drawbacks when living in a country with foreign language is because knowing a language helps person to understand culture, customs and common trends of people in that place and lets person to adapt with new place soon. For instance, it could hard to feel comfortable while you participated in local ceremony while you have not understood anything about it. Clearly, weird language cause to be remain a strange person and not adapt with new environment.

This essay discussed why foreign language country can make important practical and social problems because without knowing language communication and adapting with society becomes very hard. In my opinion, I completely agree with the proposition that strange language can cause serious drawbacks for emigrants.