Loyal

Loyal, a tall tree stump, dense foliage, immortalized,

Loyal, is the sea, the waves are flowing, the atmosphere is silver.

The country of a thousand years, civilization for a thousand years, and still, faithful - a call for a thousand years.

The owner of the lottery agent shop gives the winning lottery ticket to the customers without any hesitation, how loyal is this "man of steel"?

Loyalty, is the character's strongest guise in the storm of history.

Truong Giang water waves rolled to the east, historical figures stood on the wave guiding the mountain, wrote the words, demanding loyalty; a peasant wearing grass shoes became emperor. Liu Bei was raging in the middle of the Three Kingdoms in a flourishing period, "three parts of the world are part of him"; faithful, made Tong Giang, a writer, unable to prosper the country, dancing and martial arts could not stabilize the country, but in the end he became a heroic leader, raising the banner. change to preside over the religion to fly before the wind; Faithfulness, causing sparks of fire on the top of the mountain of Cuong Province to spread all over the country. 90 years since its founding, the Chinese Communist Party has led the people of the country to achieve liberation, to create happiness, to go on a well-off path ...

Loyalty, is a guise to ensure that big businesses stand firm.

From time to time, products under the “Haier” label have gone through the test of loyalty, launched the slogan of purifying all non-conforming products, leading “Haier” to step up. huge arena 500 strong businesses in the world, going deeper into the heart of everyone; The staff of "Alibaba E-Commerce Service Center" wanted to take a "shortcut", infringing on the interests of customers, General Director Ma Van immediately expelled them, and publicly apologized. Believe that the career path of the "Alibaba" Group will go further and further.

Loyalty, the more is the moral guise of a conscientious man.

Thesis has a saying "faithful language, chief executive chi", that is, words must be honest and honest, actions must be serious. Creed has been handed down from ancient times, today has interpreted a different meaning. Ton Dong and Ton Thuy Lam, are two construction contractors named "Two faithful brothers", because they do not want to owe the wages of construction workers from small provinces, during the night of heavy snowfall. relay each other in a dramatic way. Snow fell silent, but their loyalty was strongly and deeply carved into the ground.

On the contrary, making up the ridiculous are the "idiots" who openly provoke with loyalty, "amber Dragon Chinh", which means that Mr. Chu Chinh Long takes a picture of fake Hoa Nam tiger exposed by everyone. but stubbornly refused to confess, he was just a simple farmer because he faked and was sentenced to prison; the event "Dr. Duong Tuan", formerly known as "Duong Tuan" is known as "the king of alcohol collar work", but then became a scholar; "The Big Head Baby Event" was caused by fake formula with Tam Loc brand, who is the killer?

Counterfeiters become the laughingstock of the world.

Loyal, is a common call from a thousand years distant. Through thousands of years of reincarnation, loyalty has always been with us everywhere. The edge of loyalty, which is always clear despite the downwind, leads us forward, forward.

A call from ancient times, word after language, it was a call to you, that was a solid faithfulness that could not be changed like a towering mountain.