Many children are encourage by their parents to take part time job in their free time.discuss advantages and disadvantage of it.

Dispite the disadvantages of working part time job by students, their parents force them for it, however, I feel othewise and I will discuss in my forthcoming paragraphs.

there are some merits of doing part time work by students, meanwhile the most prominent is they learn money management skill. To elaborate it, today's generation have no idea that how to save their money but if they do work in any office then they will learnt about the value of money,which is not only benefit for their present life but also it will good for their future.As a result, by doing so, they become a good money managed person. however, there are upteen demerits of this first and foremost is they do not concentrate in their study.To explain it, if they will spent their time in job then they would lack behind in their studies.they also show their less interest in physical and leisure activities as well. they do job their small age they will depressed they feel burden of their work on them and they do not concentrate their studies. Which have very bad effects on them .to indicate a recent research revealed that approximately three quarters of workers , who are student are depressed due to burden of their work. Thus ,it has too many bad effects. In conclusion, although it has advantage,we cannot neglect it's disadvantages. So,it's demerits really outweigh on its merits.