In many cities today, most people live in a large apartments blocks. Does this kind of accommodation have more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays, there are lots of transformation can be notice in houses which build by humans for living as compared with past. Moreover, in earlier periods people stayed in huts which made by mud and bamboos but in present times they set up concerts and brisk homes. However, a majority of masses who lived in urban areas give preference to stay in huge flats blocks but it has many drawbacks such as perilous for relationships, have not found big space, go into depth of debts, noisy environments as well.

The main dark side of humans living in big building blocks is that it is not only affects person’s relationship but also brak them. Apart from this, if people start staying in large apartments blocks than they think that they have won higher status in communities. In addition to this, they never likes to meet their poor relatives. Due to these, their Wealthy weak relatives start hating them which causes of brake relations. The another major concerning area for having a huge building blocks are those a vast amount of citizens sharing similar building that is why it is crucial the noise level of there will be increasing dramatically which leads to noise pollutions. For example, a survey conducted by media reported that the noise level of India’s big cities like Delhi, Mumbai, Ludhiana and etcetera showing a drastic rise with the passage of time which detrimental for surrounding.

Furthermore, the various cons of this perception is that masses cannot find a vast amount of space in their apartments according their desires. Even though , they are not able to get garden and their own garage in these houses. Moving further, the reason is that the space of these flats have already fixed when the design of these buildings are starting. On the other hand, a great majority of people take big credits to buy a new large apartments due to get loans they are going into bankruptcy situations because sometimes they are not eligible to return debts. For instance, according to the survey of newspaper conducted in 2017 reported that 65% people who living in metropolitan areas taking a loans from banks to purchase a large apartments blocks.

In conclusion, although it is modern phenomena to stay in huge flats in citified areas but it has many disadvantages which leads to several complications. Beside that, masses have always fear of earthquakes which throw their lives in dangerous and many more.