In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that this is the responsibility of governments to solve the problem. What extent do you agree or disagree?

In the nation, childhood obesity and have an imbalanced diet has become the most popular. Although there are people who believe in the responsibility of government must find solutions for these problems. I completely disagree with this point of view.

On the one hand, the rising levels of fast food, junk food, and pre-made food are high on the menu every day. The first, reason is unhealthy eating habits. The parents must control what children eat to make sure that have a healthy diet. Educate children about the detrimental effects of an imbalanced diet and more healthy food choices. For example, Junk food should ban from school menus, and decrease fast food advertising must be limit. As a consequence, they are becoming increasingly obese.

On the other hand, the parents and schools are also responsible for maintaining a low level of obesity among their children. One of the main causes that make children overweight and unhealthy is the choice of daily diet by their parents. A healthy nutritional balanced diet is necessary for every child to grow up normally without having any serious diseases. As the lack of physical exercise can also lead to an obese child, an adequate amount of physical education sessions needs to be held weekly by schools for their young students to keep fit and stay healthy.

To conclude, childhood obesity has become a rising issue in modern society, but I strongly believe that it can still be controlled if the government, parents, and schools get together to help our children.