Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet Others however believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet Discuss both views and give your opinion

It would be argued by some that only people living in the city must have an imbalanced diet. In my opinion, however, a person should raise public awareness and healthy eating.

On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why some believe that people living in the city want to public health campaigns. The major of people aged 3 to 35 who live in the city eat too much fast food and pre-made food. Increasing weight problems suffer from various health issues. In addition, some people live in urban are has sedentary lifestyles cause them to various health problems such as high blood pressure, stoke heart, attack, cancer…so on. For example, my cousin always eats fast food, sugary drinks as a consequence was obesities.

On the other hand, I would argue that we can take care of ourselves, we must have a balanced diet. Instead of eating pre-made food. All of the people would improve public health, take part in public health campaigns. Besides, the younger generation tries to eat more vegetables and fruit, make healthier food choices. Exempli Gratia, Mai is my friend, she was decreased from 60kg to 45kg by taking regular exercise, participating in health protection programs, and improve weight problems.

In conclusion, although some people think that just only people who live in the city must have a healthy diet. I personally believe that the responsibility of individuals to take care of health and gives people more chances to stay healthy, escape the potential health