in many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent

There is an increase in the level of crime and offences are becoming a drastic issue in many nations. From my perspective, this essay will discuss some reasons and suggest viable measures for this problem.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why the number of crime is rising at an alarming rate. Firstly, it is clear that many cases of sin started at distinguishing between the poor and the rich in our society. To be more specific, because of unequal treatment for people who are unemployed or homeless, they can not live in needy conditions anymore so they commit crimes to provide for themselves. Secondly, offenses are mainly come from offenders's mentality. To be examplify, there are a lot of kidnappings, murders and arsons that criminals do in order to earn money for their entertainment such as cocain or drugs.

On the other hand, some remedies are available for reduce crime rate. To begin with, goverments should consider higher punishments than those at present. For instance, instead of being imprisoned in 18 or 19 years, murderers or rapists must receive capital offence and compenstate money for victims. Furthermore, cameras ought to be install everywhere in the streets comprise hidden corners. As a consequence, polices and citizens can indentify criminals easily through records from cameras to prevent the peace.

To sum up, eventhough crime is growing global issue caused by the lack of basic needs and activities that unlawful, there are some necessary measures should be applied as soon as possible to create safe life for people