In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages.

The significance of senior citizens which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. However, at present individuals live long life more than earlier in many countries, a few numbers of public believe that elders provide drawbacks for governments when others suppose that they are such blessings for community if there are more. This essay will elaborate attributing to this trend with advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

To begin with, nowadays many are thought that senior citizens are burdens in family as well as in nation while they give numerous amenities to society from experience. To take an example, if young generations face problems in work or studies, the experienced human solve it surprisingly. For instance, many politicians provide a correct guide line for government, who are from an ageing group in Bangladesh. Thus, it is clear that the group of older age is not only population but also a of guardian for a nation.

On the other hand, elder persons are become legal guardian for grand children in all families. Moreover, little miners can spend valuable time with grandparents and can learn many things about social activities along with fundamental ideas. For example, most of the students from Bangladesh are achieving inspiration to harvest from their grandfather and mother and trying to plantation in front of houses. Hence, everyone should be taken care senior people in their homes to become a guardian.

To sum up, according to the arguments one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of elder human are instrumental indeed. However, every nation should concern to take care of senior citizens as assets for communities.