Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The problems of alternative medicines and always debatable has now become more controversial with many people alarming that it in hazardous while others disagree. In my opinion, this proposition in a negative improvement. However, at present, most of the individuals are depending on replace medications and treatments apart from going the physicians. This essay will elaborate the reasons of disadvantages of this trend to the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, alternative treatments and medicines cause for several diseases winch sometimes call death such are cancer, kidney damage, heart blocking. Nowadays many people are going to pharmacy to buy medicines and the salesmen advise them without any inquiry. As a result, they are surviving savior diseases. For example, a survey done by ‘NEWS 24' in Bangladesh in 2020 most of the dengue patient facing brain shack problem by lacking inaccurate treatments except doctors. Thus, it cannot deny that those treatments destroy human body.

On the other hand, if shopkeepers a chance to give free treatments without any test, it will be demolished a nation rapidly. To take an example, children are also suffering by incorrect medicines, parents want to avoid expending for medical treatments. Due to the fact that a large number of children effected by paralyses, diabetics and so on. Therefore, it is clearly mentioned that why many are against with the trend.

In conclusion, according to the arguments it is mentioned above one can a conclusion that the drawbacks of replacement medication and treatments too dire to ignore. However, individuals should be concerned about taking any medicines without analysis