Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The significance of health, education and commerce which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. However, the growth of undeveloped countries in several Sectors such as treatment, study and business which are the most crucial part when the authorities of developed nations should play a role for donating those places. In my opinion, the idea of assisting to poor nations by others which is more logical. This essay will explain attributing to this trend along with examples in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with most of the states which are unprivileged are unable to achieve goals in health, educational and economic due to the shortage of findings. Moreover, governments of upgrade areas provide money for growing sectors in another countries, individuals will receive a vast number of opportunities to live a standard lifestyle. For instance, many European kingdoms assisted Bangladesh during war in 1971 when population survived numerous drawbacks as loose properties. Thus, it is clear that, why rich executives raise hand for helping to poor countries.

On the other hand, if people from underdeveloped states get sufficient funds, they will succeed in career in several sectors through learning in colleges. Furthermore, medical colleges make doctors to treat individuals with free of cast along with graduates can manage jobs as teachers and professionals to increase educational rates as well as economically. For example, some middle east authorities create universities in Bangladesh for freshers who want to study in engineering, medical and others subjects. Hence, every rich nation should provide money to develop poor nations.

To sum up according to the arguments one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of health, education and business are instrumental indeed. However, to improve all nations every rich country should donate other underdeveloped cities