Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

The problem of waste from homes which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people demanded that it is hazardous while others disagree. However, a small number of individuals feel that the trash from houses which is insufficient for reusing and believe that a legal right is the main to rise way reprocessing which is ensured by governments. In my opinion, laws are an essential for climbing recycle. This essay will elaborate the reasons attributing to this trend in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays a huge number of trashes come from homes which are unable to fill up recycling products. To take an example, many Bangladeshi Individuals are unconcern about recycle objects such as plastic bottles, glass bottles, can, aluminum which are always going into drain and river instead of recycle shop, where it can be made new elements. Therefore, if governments receive some Strick laws to prevent trashes are throwing in water side, it would be assisted to improve recycling sectors.

On the other hand, governments should be carried a few numbers of rights to rise using of recycling products along with giving to trash shops. Besides, all governments should encourage people exchange recycled material through earning money. For instance, an organization of Bangladesh which name is 'Biddanondo' collect all kinds of reusing stuffs from poor people through giving daily needs such as rice, flour, chicken, vegetables. Hence, it is a good idea to recollect waste from houses and develop recycling sector.

To sum up, according to the arguments one can reach to a conclusion that them-drawbacks of waste from homes indeed too dire to ignore. However, governments should be supported an essential steps to increase recycling.