In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.Discuss both these views and give your own o

Over the past decade, getting enormous salaries for a group of talented people has become a prevalent and publicly recognized phenomenon. Although some people argue that should introduce a limited wage below an acceptable range, I would support for the perspective that people should be paid a properly high salary in accordance with their effort.

On one hand, imposing a frame of salary appear to have better opportunities for people have more definitely good work environment and reducing the gap-pay among employees. In fact, working in that environment workers exposed to extremely fair working style and culture. Such condition will help employees not only having an obviously comfortable mood, but also focusing on their working for better result efficiently. Besides, narrowing the disparity between the rich and the poor is one of the considerably important target that the government aim. Consequently, this will lead to reducing the rate of poverty and prime since they are climax for those problems.

On the flip side, receiving in line with what people previously dedicated is play primarily significant role in the development of a country in general and a company in particular. Firstly, apparently getting extremely high salary will get workers have better motivation to devote their effort to their company and nation. As a result, this would obviously lead to achieve acquisitions as well as achievements for the company and the individuals. For example, Lionel Messi is one of the football player got the highest wage in over the world, but the return is highly justifiable with extremely priceless economy for the FC Barcelona club and Argentina country. In addition, owing to receiving more money from salary, the employees would considerably contributed to the national budget via tax and other payments. Such money help the national authorities would provide more subsidies for poverty and disable people by erecting more high quality infrastructures and shelters. Hence, repelling the rate of diseases and social imbalance that are a hugely serious problem in almost developing countries.

In conclusion, although having considerably well-paid salaries for several gifted people comes at a cost, I agree that the return will be highly appreciated if the government can managing and paying the properly high wages in agreement with the efficiency of the workers.