Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.Discuss both these views a

Over the past decade, university education system has become a publicly recognized debate in over the world. Although some people incline to the perspective that students should be forced to an absolutely required program with useful subjects in accordance with the future requirement, I support for the ideal that students should be learned what they are passionate about.

On the one hand, leaning follow a previously forced script get students have better opportunities to participating constructive activities such as studying solidly fundamental knowledge and better job prospects in the future. In fact, owing to having a solid knowledge will certainly help students not only learn higher level or advanced knowledge easier, but also opening change to get considerably praiseworthy acquisition such as inventions or rewards in his career. Besides, by taking part in learning subjects that relates to primarily useful fields such as science and technology, students are more likely to having more better chances for their long-term career because of its absolutely huge needs.

On the flip side, I completely incline to the opinion that studying what students love is play positively significant role for them in particular and for national education system in general. Firstly, students could have more absolutely positive motivation from class and school when they are learned their passion. Such teaching method will help students not only be sharpened their gifted talent, but also increasing their creative ability in the learning process. This will lead to help them achieve fruitful achievement early. For instance, if a student talented in composing music, it is unnecessary to learn mathematics or technologies since he need learn about musical theory and learn how to play instruments. In addition, sinking in their passion get students spent more time to focusing on their study. As a result, students will certainly shorten the university time, this will inevitable help them have more time to develop their occupation, hence, they could be obviously succeed quicker than others.

In conclusion, although a section of society opines that it is necessary to have an extremely obliged program for students at university. In my opinion, if university authorities could implement an acceptably suitable scheme in line with the desire of majority of students, the returns are highly adjustable.