In many countries ,teaching foreign language to primary school students is essential. do you think the advantage of teaching a foreign language to young learns autweght the disadvantage ?

Foreign language is increasing day by day. Many students start departing education of foregin language. The young children during their primary education. It is more important for all people. I discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs? To commence with benefits of foreign language, children can learn many things in early age. They learn new skills. At this receptive age, children grasp the roots of any skill which can help them to be proficient at latter age. For instance, children are taught English from their oneodotes. Childern speak the English language easily. They can study in foregin language. Kids make the future in foreign country.they improve reading skills and communication skills. They can speak the other language in early age. Furthermore,i think,students use the foreign language. They can study due technology. Children who learn new vocabulary words. They learning foreign language at the stage of life.students to explore the language at early age which will support to storage at vocabulary and grammatical part of language. However, english is second language. Many students go to foreign country. They can learn other skills. Learning additional language needs costant practice at school and home if parent's are not good at foreign language studying by kid. it has many mental pressure and disturbance for children. They use foreign language . At last, many children learn language to primary school. I think both are advantages or disadvantage foreign language to to studying other countrie .