In many countries ,there are 24-hour TV programs.Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays,we can watch TV shows and movies whenever we want,due to the development of the technology.But,how it is benefittial or useless,I will try to clarify it by giving some examples.

Sitting in front of of the TV,even for 24 hours can make noone get bored.Because,our time is spent there interestingly and we think it is a good way of killing a time.However,its effect in youngtersis not always good.Especially in the evenings,most children tend to sit in front of TV the whole night.As a result of this,they do not sleep properly and during the schooldays,they feel asleep in the class.

The next positive side of having 24-hour programmes us that,it can be found every kind of shows and variety types of movies that are attractive for us.On the other hand,there are some shows or films ehich are childish and somehow not serious.It leads young generation not to have a responsibility seriously.

The last and undeniable benefit of having 24hours available shows on TV is that we can always be familiar with breaking news,whenever we want and whether it is local or global.It has always been good tobe warned when there is an earthquake or storm in one part of the globe and if it is likely to happen in the other parts.

Consequently,the positive sides of having 24-hour programmes are more than negative effects.In fact,it depends on the people who are spending or wasting their time in front of the TV.