In many countries, women and men are working full-time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

these days, both men and women are choosing to go out to work the whole day, so doing household chores becomes an inevitable difficulty for women. While girls must do all the housework in the past. I completely agree that there should be a fair division in chores between males and females now.

when society develops continuously associate with receiving higher education, so more women nowadays can have opportunities to work and take a high status in the office. that leads them to some pressure when balancing their career with household duties. Therefore, men should be responsible for splitting the housework and even assume the childcare responsibility with women so that females reduce the stress, have more time to take a rest and care themselves. these contribute to building bond family and fellow-feeling each other as well, which makes a huge difference to the levels of happiness and general each quality life.

In addition, the equal of separation household tasks helps women to be confident to pursue their career and target that they wish. Also, it promotes household finances, social economy and even gender equality. Moreover, if parents divide the housework effectively, it will set a good example for their children. it makes children be aware of having an obligation to help others in household chores and contribute a positive attitude to the process of taking the shape in their mind.

In conclusion, I believe that sharing the household duties help women as well as men ease the burden, love each other more and make the wider changes in society.