Many criminals commit crimes after they were set free. Research indicates that the people who were convicted criminals would often commit crimes when they are set free.

cause and solve this issue?

Research shows that unfortunately, a lot if offender continue constantly to a commit a crime after their prison period. There are variety reasons for this event also, there are different ways for solution this problem. This essay will survey reasons for creating this happening and will give solution for reducing crime by criminals.

Commit a crime by offender after freedom from prison have various reasons. Firstly, these individuals, usually will have problem for finding job. Employers prefer employ healthy people for their company or work environment. Even in some countries, for example Iran, the factories refer individuals to the police office in order to receive the certificate of no criminal record. For this reason, when offender cannot find a job and earn money, they become have to come back to wrongdoers. The second reason is the social conditions that are created for them. This is a fact that people have a pessimist sense about offender, and leave them, even in some cases they lost their family as well as friends and became alone. As a result of this loneliness and hopeless, they returned to the crime.

Nevertheless, there are solutions that government and people can doing for decrease this events. For example, government should provide workshops for criminals in order to they can earn money. With doing this, their tendency to crime decrease gradually and they can make a healthy life for themselves. likewise, government can change people view about the convict through variety ways. For example, they can support of making films that offender became transform to a positive personality after freedom. As a consequence, individuals in society gradually will accept them more convenient among themselves.

To sum up, this is true that some offender continue to commit a crime because of unemployment or rejection of society nonetheless, the governments can provide spaces for working them and earn money for reducing crime by them.