Many doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly, but most patients do not follow an exercise routine.

Why do you think this happens?

How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly?

Exercise play a significant role in today’s life. In that day to day exercise is good for aged people.However,many unhealthy people do not accept it as a routine due to fail to remember and weakness.

As a matter of fact, patients are mostly alone and isolated because of this they have not sufficient energy for exercise. Also they are worried about their health instead of getting out of it . Therefore, they are not in the mood of exercise.

This problem can be solved by family members. Patients familiar should motivate them to do light exercises such as yoga,morning walk. Also they should be given household work so they feel active

In the bottom line, the essay has been explored from the problem and solution side with enough discussion and it allows me to write that problems are there but given idea if followed with it’s right purpose then it can be affective not only in the present time but in the future time as well