Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view ? Give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, in modern era, innovations become proliferate with advancement. Hence, by followed this, many masses consider that common system of education will be replaced regards to tutors and pupils by decade of 2050. In my opinion, I agree with this notion, yet, I also shed light on opposite side. Couple of views are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, in contemporary settings, advancements become increase due to proliferation in foundation of science. Therefore, there are plenty of merits which shows reasons of replacement in education system. First and foremost reason is novel innovations of technology. Because, present decade becomes too advanced. In this criteria, online classes become maximum preferability of students. Because, this will become convenient manner for learning studies. Due to which, they become able to attend lectures again due to video conference which can easily recorded. As a result, they become able to fulfill their requirements regards lectures and solve doubts relates to every topic. Moreover, another factor is preferability of comfort zone. Because, when couple of tutors and students become in contact via in person video conference rather than classroom. Thus, they do learnings at home with comfortability instead of travel for distance to go school. Additionally, students recieve more information and knowledge regards their studies. Because, there are numerous websites which are available hence, they learn their subjects with whole discription. As a result, this boost their informative skill.

On contrast, although due to advancement of technology, schooling become developed and classrooms will replaced. However, there are few drawbacks which depicts negative image of this notion. The major reason is less interaction with teachers and classmates. Because, when they do not interact with tutors and another pupils, they do not viable to intact socially, which shows adverse impact on their mentality. Because, they become depend on internet acces only, for studies. Thus, they become distract from outside environment which leads toward negative impression on their growth, physical and mental health.

To recapitulate, it seems to me as, although there are plethora of advantageous factors, which will come within future decades in schooling system. However, this also depicts image of few drawbacks regards this criteria such as less interaction from surroundings and impact on health.