Many foods are shipped from far away. Some people think that eating local food is more environmentally and economically. Do you think the advantages outweigh its disadvantages.

Nowadays, ordering food has gained popularity and received a great deal of public attention while some people support that traditional eating food is beneficial to the environment and the economy, I believe that the advantages of this traditional way would outstrip the advantages( this trend is not without disadvantages, though, the upsides will justify these)

On the one hand, there are some drawbacks of the consumption of local food. Firstly, customers are able to spend a period time and money on arriving the destination such as restaurants or stores, therefore, some situations are too waste for them. For example, if it is without the transport, someone is in Vietnam and they are willing to try KimChi of Korea so it is almost impossible. Furthermore, a location, which has gained a reputation, is always crowded and noisy because of a large massive of eaters. A common image in LY Quốc Sư noodle is a range of people standing in front of the restaurant to taste a delicious dish.

However, it is not negative that the benefits of this way are outweighed by the drawback. Initial, regarding the economy of the local sites, this is an opportunity to make substantial profits. This is proved by the local food is an important part, which has engaged travelers' attention at some tourist destinations. In term of the environment, this way assists the local to reduce the garbage using packing foods. In addition, the favor of dishes seem to be fascinating and outstanding if it is tasted at its production location, and the seasoning of foods do not have some preservative substance, which is likely to harm than good for health.

To sum up, ordering food is more and more common in modern life. The traditional way, though, is not without downsides about the spending time and hectic locations. But it is not negative the upsides would justify on the point of environment view and economic view.