Universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The number of men and women should be received similarly to learn subjects at colleges. I totally agree with this trend because of some feasible reasons.

First, nowadays, the society is being more and more equal in the importance of male and female. The gap between men and women seem to shrink and almost insignificantly. Unlike in the past, women had not chances to study and had responsibilities for families. However, recent decades, the female’s right have gained the respect of the society and therefore, they have been able to have educational opportunities. Therefore, it is apparent that the number of two genders, can go to school the same in colleges to study subjects, is necessary.

it is easy to realize that all two sets have enough abilities to access subjects in schools. In particular, females have health and strong to major in whole sectors, in fact that, there are a wide range of women, who are astronauts or pilots, hard-working for everyone. Furthermore, gentles also prove their talent in some fields, which people thinks to belong to women such as cooking, dancing…therefore, it is not any reason colleges for limiting subjects as genders.

In conclusion, in my point of view, i agree that the colleges should be created opportunities to study for males and females students due to the social equal and talents of student.