Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.Discuss both these views and five your own opinion

it is thought whether schools teach two genders together. in my opinion men and women should have the same educational opportunities. I believe that mixed schools do more good than harm.

On the one hand, It is apparent that distinct school show beneficially. One of the problems has given much attention for a long time, are emotional juveniles. A large part thinks that students from different sex can develop early loves if they study closely. therefore, This has a negative impact on educational careers of learners. And it is not undoutable that separate schools become a realistic solution. Besides, the creation of relationships seems to easy when students have the same gender. In fact, girls or boys are so quick to make friends and become good buddies more than between people, who are the difference in sex. In addition, in some cultures and regions, the barrier of female and male is still significant, schools for every sex are capable of making sure education opportunities.

On the other hand, in the modern life, the new trend about the equal society is being boosted establishments of general school, guaranteeing stable of human rights in sex. Those some people think that schools only accept male or female is evidence of discrimination. This leads to argue and lost peace in communities. Seconds, general schools assist leaders to manager educational system favorably. This means that headmasters don’t only have concerts about what subjects and activities suit for distinct gender or communication skills but also admission problems when populations of a location tend to sex.

In conclusion, distinct schools have a wide range of advantages such as avoiding early love or construction friendships, though, remainders also gain numerous benefits like maintaining social equal and addressing some problem in education. I side of view that generals school still have merits necessarily.