Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Every country has their own way to think about their development. Although, several governments give more priority to economic progress instead of other department. however, public think that other sections are equally significant for nation development. I believe, economic progress is not merely crucial. government should look after other departments such as social, political and educational.

economic development is one of the most favourite topic of government but they can not ignore other departments on pretext of enhance our economic. people want good quality of education for their scintillating future, organised political system and amicable social welfare programmes. however, of any country has remarkable education system then it helps to progress them in all fields. For, instance, literate people can work more efficiently than the illiterate people and smart public have solutions of all problems. Moreover, good political system helps to develope the nation rapidly and precisely.

if rules and regulations of the country are right then discipline should support among people.In addition, it is very significant to framing laws for security, people also exercise their fundamental rights without any fear. For example, security of women is big issue nowadays in society. so, if governments applied some strict rules against harassment, rape or physical abuse. As a result, crime rate against women will be reduced and everyone has fear in their mind of punishment.

In conclusion,government should work on economic progress but they should give equal importance to other type of problems too. so, public will enjoy equally.