many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment.why is this happening and what measures can be tackle this problem.

As a human, it is our responsibility to abide by the law instituted by the society. There is an unstoppable rising of criminals in these times and most of them are frequent lawbreakers who had a record of serving a particular offense in the past. There is no strict and solid rules and policies in most parts of the world which is the main reason why people are taking it less seriously hence proper professional referrals to the offenders and implementing rigid and strong consequences might resolve this.

There are several possiblities of endless crimes and one of these is a person's perception and attitude towards dealing with mishaps. It is quite expected for a person to commit the same mistake again after another as some people act violently or in an unlawful manner when provoke as it might be the way they were raised and mold. For instance, many juvenile delinquents commonly involve in family issues which affect their approach to handling problems by responding destructively. Moreover, in most cases, several general laws are taken for granted as it gives less importance to people to follow such as traffic light rules, smoking to prohibited places, infidelity to marriage, drug addiction and more relevant misdeed from less to grave.

There are viable solutions that could aid in these crucial matters. One possible way is directing and submitting a felony to a counseling program. It could make a big difference in a positive way if a lawbreaker is referred to the guidance counselor for support and self-awareness. In addition, it is also beneficial for a nation to implement a stern law of zero tolerance to general rules of traffic, drug-related and smoking issues for instance. In this way, people will take major caution to minor policies.

In conclusion, crimes are spiking high as sinners never learned despite the price they paid after committing the first time mistakes. Focusing on changing the person's troubled viewpoint into a proper direction in life and creating a strong constitution may lead to a better and sustainable progress in a country.