Many parents do not spend enough time with their children What are the causes of this problem and what can be done to solve it

There is no doubt that children without enough time from their parents is a consequential matter in modern society. This difficult issue due to bad children behavior and game addiction but can be solved by making children well being policy to regulate their parents working time.

Oh the issue of not spending enough time with children, a key factor is that children will have bad behavior. It is vital to understand that low care create a situation in which children can do whatever they want without any control. This situation generates outcome whereby children will get bad behavior and do not trust and obey anyone. There is further effects in the form of friend addiction which children close to their friend more than their parents, so they will believe in their friend instead of believe in their parents.

Another important element in lonely children is being game addict. As a consequence of the fact that children and lonely, so they decide to spend time playing games. It is similarly true that children who addict to games, not care of others people including their parents. In this regard, statistic of game participation in a prominent example, showing that percentage of players who under 18 years old was the highest.

This writer take the view that a solution to problem lies with children well-being policy. It should be abundantly clear that parents have to spend time working hard for salaries to maintain their family well-being. In the content, one can see why policy can help to regulate work time so parents can be able to take care their children after work. Thus a plan for action should include regulation of work time policy, which will support parents to have enough time to take care of children.