In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without buying

There is no doubt that reading everything online is a consequential matter in modern society. This writer completely accept the idea that all people will read online news, so printed newspapers and books will no longer exist.

On the issue of online news, a key factor is that people can read them anywhere and anytime. It is vital to understand that online news create a situation in which people can read online news by using their mobile phones, laptops and notebooks. The situation generates an outcome whereby people can search for news whenever they want. There are further effects in the form of news from television which the broadcasting of news also make printed newspapers become extinct.

Another important element in reading online is no payment. As a consequence of the fact that online news are free to access, people can read them without paying. It is similarly true that people prefer to read for free instead of paying for it, so printed newspapers will disappear. In this regards, Thai newspapers are a prominent example, showing that they transform printed newspapers into online news and get income buy advertising.

The writer takes the view that people do not want to carry printed newspapers with themselves between the day. It should be abundantly clear that online news is really easy to access because of using internet which connect to all mobile phones. In this content, one can see why people prefer to look for news in the mobile phone than carry a lot of newspapers. Thus a plan for action should include the internet access which will provide people to able to search for online news.