Many parents do not spend enough time with their children What are the causes of this problem and what can be done to solve it

One primary course of this problem is family did not have enough time for children and the most viable solution to this problem is giving an information about children behavior much more.

The principal problem associated with parents gave the time not enough to their child are effected to learning development around kids or teenagers. They may decide to do the wrong way by themselves. If they did not get a correct advice from home. For example, one day some of friend suggest your child to steal something in supermarket. So your children accept to do without realize that is illegal.

To takje this problem, the government should launch a public campaign about spending time to children more than working. This could reduce the problem and help children society happy by standing on goodness. For instance, treat them while going to another places outside house, tell and explain about good thing when seeing around.

In conclusion, parents spend not enough time to children is a major problem for human especially teenage, but it can solved by educating people about sharing the time to take care of your kids before late.