In many parts of the world, there is continuous coverage of sport on television. Some people believe this discourages the young from taking part in any sports themselves. To what extent do you agree or disagree with that statement?

Sport on television programs is the most popular all over the world. It is often assumed that watching too much of these forms of leisure can lead to a reduction in sports reality participation. From my viewpoint, I partly agree with this statement because of time-consuming, and disagree due to the advantage of generating motivation for viewers to join in sports.

On the one hand, watching games in an elongated time can make less time available for actually playing physical games. In detail, excessive time in a day is used for watching due to the thick appearance of attractive games and the spectators can literally follow them most of their days. Thus, they leading to no time left to join in training activities or competitions, which demand various time investments. Furthermore, when people watch too many sports game programs, they may experience an inferior feeling by comparing themselves with other sport talented.

By contrast, watching sport may prompt some young generations to engage in sports and that also be an effective way to evoke passion with these games. to more specific, to look good and feeling of winning in the crowd, people want to get more admire and being well-known. Television programs make us feel that they would become more active by sports training. As a result, youth gently being persuaded to take part in sports gaming, health could be enhanced in both physical and mental aspects and remove health issues.

In conclusion, although I agree that watching games promote young's participation in sports, I also hold a belief that watching broadcast competition highly being a wasted job by consuming time outrageously.