Many people are against training dolphins to perform in the circus because it may injure these animals. Do you agree or disagree? Why?

I agree with the statement which against training dolphins. Dolphins are wild animals and when we put them in the limited space, they will lose their natural habits. They change their behavior. It’s not equal for dolphins. Let’s us consider that if we are pent, we will still be happy? No, it’s so uncomfortable. Dolphins like us, have emotions even personalities. They have difficulty in showing their emotion. They always smile even when they are sad something else. They, of course, love the freedom more than contacting with people especially in the way that they don’t like. To train dolphins in the circus, people have to hit them a lot which makes them hurt. And it’s so violent. Don’t exchange our interests with their injuries of both heath and spiritual life. You know, we will feel more wonderful and truer to see them at beaches, in oceans, nature than watching them performing like monkeys, dogs in the circus by doing such unnatural actions. They deserve more than that. Stop keeping them caged as prisons and let them free naturally.