Many people argue that the size of the salary is one of the most significant factors when deciding on a career. Personally, I disagree with this view, because i believe that there are others consideration which is equally important.

On the one hand, there are several reason why many people care as much about the salary. The main one is that every month, people need money to pay their daily living expenses which is housing, food, bills, education and health care. They need a stable wage to live comfort and raise a family. In additon, the salary reflect your posittion in society and how people treat you. This could explainded by the fact that your appearance is indeed well-off and successful if you wear a luxurious costume, have expensive brand stuff handbagds or own precious jewelry. You were admired by others as much as who they are want to become.

On the other hand, I believe that other cause are also crucial in selecting a job. Firstly many people consider it a priority to based on enjoyment or other non- financial factors. They might find interest and happiness in their career. If people love what they are doing, they will feel be full of enthunsiasm and more motivation to complete their function. Furthermore, some people choose a career because they bottom of heart help others without regard of glory and contribute something positive to have a welfore society. They are concerned about what they can help others instead of what they get back.

In conclusion, while income certainly effect people’s choise of profession, I do not believe that money outweighs all other motivators.