Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce goods.

To what extent do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal

Nowadays several people support the statement that the increasing productivity of commodities and supplies should be the prerequisite target of every nation throughout the world. From my perspective, while it is irrefutable that producing materials and goods is important, other national factors should not be underestimated

On the one hand, the beneficial impacts of the growing productivity of materials and commodities on the development of a nation are undeniable. For the most part, the fundamental benefit is it made a great contribution to national economic growth. It can be said that manufacturing reached a certain level and satisfied the domestic requirement, supplies and commodities can be exported to earn foreign currencies as well as stock cannot generate locally. Another advantage that is worth mentioning is that commodities are very essential to stabilize society in emergency circumstances, especially in natural catastrophes including prolonged drought, earthquake or tsunami, to mention but a few. By accumulating a great number of victuals and foodstuffs, they can be used to provide assistance to regions hit by natural disasters

Nevertheless, if nations just have only goal which increase production, a variety of issues can transpire. One factorial is firmly stand out is aboutenvironmental protection. It is apparent that environment in general and ecosystem in particular play a pivotal role in the sustainable development of one country. By the way of illustration, if environmental conditions is exchanged for economical profit, which showed most prominently through overexploitation and pollution, the consequences will be reflected in the deterioration of the health and longevity of citizens. In the second place, the educational system is also need to be considered. There seems to be shred of evidence that the excessive emphasized on productivity of goods may lead to the materialism lifestyle and the degradation of moral values

In conclusion, despite the economical and social stabilization values that increasing productivity of materials and commodities bring to a nation, various other factors such as education and environment, also need to be emphasized for the comprehensive development