Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more materials and goods.To what extent do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal?Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant exa

Right from the stone age, people need food, shelter and clothes to accomplish their basic amenities of life. In the today's materialistic world, everyone is running behind the consumeristic goods and materials. However, the companies in countries are playing an imperative role in providing goods and materials to masses with an increasing speed. I am partially agree with the notion and reasons behind these are dispensed below.

To embark with, constantly production of goods and materials in the companies will provide a source of employment for the people. For production, factories require more and more workers. Hence, the companies will make people employable. Moreover, the business of companies will flourishes by leaps and bound. For instance, the products manufactured in the countries are shipped to another regions. The country do not only get good money but also the popularity of the particular product will be increased by importing the same.

On the other side, production of many products have various impacts like the waste materials from the companies, sometimes are not managed properly and it causes myriad problems like pollution. Apart form this, the companies and factories require more land and an area which is away from vicinity. It can be quite handy to approach these things. The production of materials and goods need appropriate resources to manufacture them. Hence, it would not be easy at the beginning.

Suffice to say, we can say that increasing production will help the country and people in various ways but it has many negative effects also. The country should focus on other national insecurities like poverty and unemployment rather than producing materials. The production of these things should be up to some extent so that other problems should also be taken under consideration.