Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

It is true that there are conflicting benefits in terms of health in rural areas and urban areas. While some argue that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside, I would argue that there are health benefits of living in cities.

On one side of the argument, there are many who claim that living in remote areas would bring significant advantages to people's health for several reasons. First, people living in a village are less prone to suffer diseases like asthma, bronchitis, etc. People speculate this might be due to the fact that there is the complete absence of intense pollution with smoke, Carbon-DI-oxide, Carbon-mono-oxide, Nitrous-Oxide in regions outside urban areas. Second, by settling down in the countryside, people can decrease the rate of catching psychological problems like stress and depression. This might be explained by the fact that those who live in the modern world have to constantly make effort to get competitive to each other, but people in rural areas tend to have a tendency to compete for their jobs.

However, I would be inclined to argue again this as I believe that settling down in cities is enable to enhance people health effectively. First, people can satisfy modern amenities as well as have better social security. For instance, urban dwellers might have easy access to a wide variety of sports, gyms that following highly specialized diets that best suit their physique. Second, Cities are often home to a wide variety of health-related services, many of which could greatly aid city dwellers looking to lead a more healthy life. For example, they can readily access advanced medical services to help them recover from serious illnesses.

In conclusion, this essay supports the idea that people should stay metropolitan to enjoy a variety of utilities and the higher privileges of social welfare.