Many people believe that social networking sites such as facebook have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society.

To what extent do you agree?

Obviously, everyone should walk with current trend so that they have to learn a little about present technology though, a group of believers state that they are having a drastic impact of social apps. But, certain people and i partially disagree because, for having a stronger relationship among countries, it is necessary to use social media and it is the only way to get sense of well-being.

Using a source of media is needed for individuals for their betterment and with the help of it, they can get to know about foreign people. Additionally, he can share his culture easily and indirectly, they start the international trade. As an example, Twitter, it is one of the well known app which have more than thousands followers globally. Thus,it make the national bound more stronger.

Contrastingly , anyone can make fake identity on social media which usually seen by every follower and it directly affect their mentality. Moreover, they are mislead from their track and easily take part in any criminal activity. As an example, Facebook, by the survey, there are 2% of fake users who operating at international level and they are mostly choosing the young group. In result , more and more people can take part in unsocial activity so that their future may compromised and it also affect the national relationships.

On concluding remark, for bright friendship among countries, people should use social media for their betterment but, if they found an interruption then they should reduce their usage of facebook.