Many people say the gap between rich and poor people

is wider, as rich people become richer and poor people grow

poorer. What problems could this situation cause and what

measures can be done to address those problem?

The growing disparity between the poor and the rich is inevitable when an economy booms as well as has a miracle growth. Although the gravity of situation comes from many factors, we totally cover the distance.

There are many reasons explaining why we have different social status in the world. First, lacking of educational infrastructure is the main reason of prolonged poverty. The employers just want to hide well-trained workers to guarantee their bottom line, as a result the rest of worker class whose competence as a workers is not good cannot grab a slice of labor market. Second, the proliferation of population drives many families to be stuck in the dire financial straits. The extra mouths quickly wiped out the food surplus so they cannot afford to the basic need of life.

It is heartening that we can put in a front when the distance between upper-middle class and lower-middle class is more viable as we are capable to solve it. The government should enact baby bond policy to expose everybody to higher-quality education. As a result, those who are labeled to be destitute from cradle to funeral have more opportunity to finance a debt-free university and access capital to start a business. Moreover, the authority figure needs to use propaganda to have more inhabitants approach to information helping them control recreation. Having less children means that parents are no longer under stress due to financial problem.

The wealth gap is caused as a result of industrialize process. We totally have the capacity of eradicating the distance if we know exactly where it stems from?