Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course in university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

How far do you agree or disagree with the above views? Give a reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the world of globalization, youngsters have to face a colossal amount of national & international competition to grab the best vocational opportunities. In this context, the school of thought that young children should face the real market Just after their schooling is often opposed by others in the favor of higher university qualification for a better carrier. I am in accord with the former statement and think that higher education always opens up vast horizons to showcase one's talent. This essay would endeavor to shed some light on the driving forces behind my chosen view.

To begin with, it is an irrefutable fact that an in-depth knowledge of any course can only be achieved at a university or college level, which in turn enriches, and enlightens us to be ready to encounter the challenging market. Moreover, hands-on experience while getting enrolled in an internship program, not only raises confidence but also trains with different working sector skills. For instance, children get exposed to team-work, enhances communication skills, and acquire numerous soft-skills. Hence, to vanquish the increased competition, tertiary education really plays a pivotal role.

Furthermore, the majority of universities follow a few volunteer projects to stimulate the working force to understand market etiquettes. Also, it gives them chance to explore a myriad of career directions, while attending valuable career-oriented training. For example, many students often get intimidated by market pressure without proper guidance. So, for a better future, a proper endorsement is needed in this direction.

To conclude, it is erroneous to say that early market exposure is a boon for children. Although real-world experience is a must, however, in my opinion, continued educational services are highly synonymous with worldly experience and a promising future.