Many people suffer. from insomnia. What do you think is it caused by increased pace of life or the individual life style is at fault

With the rise in modernization .A man has transferred his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking a barefooted in the jungle to take first step on moon . nevertheless , there are some issues which are irrevocable and complex through this essay .with the example and assertions into this topic.I shall explore my point of view into this during following paragraphs.it is clear and coherent representation.l properly agree to this statement.

Following to this, the people lived nearest to pollutant places.after that different types of disease also develop into their city by some hygienic conditions.however, the one of the most commonly disease is insomnia.afterthat, people unable to do any work because suffering from disease.moveover , the insomnia is common disease that spreading into every field frequently.for example, sleeplessness also due to it .after that , person not gain desired sleep according to their requirements.as well as, the body of people unbalanced through insomnia.

Secondly , the insomnia is cause of pace life , hustle- bustle life of everyone.afterthat , people influence about their personal , professional life. However , through it person suffering from various disease. For example, cognitive is means lack of concentration or slowing in activities.however, people not think properly according to their understanding.moveover , person created mixture of thinking that not solved by properly concentration.furthermore , insomnia has so many effects that totally harmful to everyone.

In summary that I shall explore my point of view into on paragraphs with example however , it is variable from person to person because person suffering from it into sensitive conditions and there way of thinking different from other ones.moveover either they treatment develop or people also free from this condition easily . After that , every people awareness about this disease some suitable steps take up.