Many people in today’s society enjoy watching movies or TV programs about crime. What makes them so appealing to people? What is the impact of this on individuals and the society?

Many people in today’s society enjoy watching movies or TV programs about crime. Adults and more boys indicate tend to considerable to watch crime movies and or television programmes. With the amileoration the technology, everyone can find or watch crime seen through internet.

No obviouse reasons why people fond of crime programmes. Mens are keen on more than females. some boys watch crime movies and after they try to experiment what did they do and also my point of view they passionate about that. As well as that, some peolpe are really in to follow the actors who act crime movies. In today’s society can be seen plenty of crime programme or movies. However crime movies production has increased at nowadays. Like wise, it has received good feedbacks from men.

On the other hand, Crime programmes or movies can affect day to day life. Becase try to do experiments or may be the utilities someone. it is horrible. some time it can be made worse people. For instance, we can seen in the prison. there are many offenders. Also younger people more willing to crime movies, but in the consequently Some time youngers have done abuse.

In the conclusion, in my opinion, crime movies or and tv programmes are affect our lifes and also our life patners.