Many people in the undeveloped world die from diseases that are curable because they can’t afford the medication to treat themselves. Do you believe that drug companies in the developed world should be obliged to make their products available at reduced prices in these undeveloped countries so that people do not die unecessarily.

At the dawn of the new millennium, medical science has undergone unprecedented progress in this century, which bestowed marked benefits upon the well-being of the entire human race. There are a myriad number of people cannot find an ingress to the adequate medical treatment on account their pauperisms. While the majority may stick to the idea that physical training as well as there are an accelerating number of individuals suffer from their level of revenue, I would like to prefer that advanced nations provide assistance to incipient countries to utilize indispensable medications which industrialized countries are manufacturing.

Granted, medicine is consolidating its status as the foremost and vitally important industry at a global scale. In point of fact, medicine undoubtedly plays an increasingly significant role in the modern-day life. At the present time, medical science is ameliorating at a staggering rate on ground that we are entering a new era, full of knowledge and innovative ideas. Hence, the advances in medical field render poor income households not to access proper treatments as more and more meditations are costly and medical devices are cutting-edge.

The flip side of the coin is that a myriad number of our quotidian matters are associated with our health as well as nowadays there exists eminently miscellaneous forms of ailments. As we know, there exists individuals in uncultivated countries that confront with difficulties to find appropriate health treatment due to its valuation. Nevertheless, more and more individuals can take serious maladies and this obviously required advanced medical treatment otherwise; patients are highly likely to die because of deficiencies in medical assistance. Hence, opulent countries should aid their less-affluent counterparts by exporting medicines in low price.

In final analysis, I accentuate that it is paramount incumbency for the authoritarian state to diminish the costs of high quality medical treatment for less-affluent families as well as developed countries should contribute to enhance the lives of people dwelling in undeveloped countries. Reasoning that, the precious life of individuals always should be elevated than money.