Mobile telephones have brought many benefits but they have also negative effects. Do the disadvantages of having mobile phones outweigh the advantages ?

Technology like mobile telephone have brought many positive effects but they also have some negative impacts. I support the idea that the benefits of mobile phones are bigger than the drawback ones.

First of all, mobile phones have some negative impacts in human's life. Mobile phones can cause serious health problems to all of the users. For example, most of the gadget users suffer cancer because of the radiation that is produced by mobile phones. Besides, illegal business like prostitution use gadgets as their main media to run their business. The prostitutes usually use gadgets to contact and communicate each other. It makes them cannot be traced by the police.

In the other hand, mobile phones can help humans to solve their problems in daily life. Mobile phones are the main device that is used by humans as the way to communicate each other. In addition, mobile phones nowadays are often used to entertain the users. They often download games and they can play games practically.

People can also use their mobile phones to take pictures and listen to music. Gadgets have become a device that have enough capabilities to replace both MP4 players and cameras. It is a must in these days for people to have their own gadgets. The main reason is because mobile phones are a small devices and it is easy to use. Even though it only has a small size, mobile phones are the best device to be purchased nowadays.

In conclusion, mobile phones might cause some serious health problems to the users, but mobile phones are very useful and very important for humans because smartphones can solve problems that human had and communicating using smartphones is very easy.