mobile telephones have brought many benefits, but they have also had negative effects.

do the advantages of having mobile phone outweigh the disadvantages?

Many advantages that phone bring. However, had a slightly negative impacts. According to me, that nowadays mobile telephones have a good advantages and also disadvantages.

The advantages of mobile phone is make people more easier to communicate with many people in other place. At the sam time, phone make the users easier to do research to find any information. Also, can be used for online business, are more simple for people to shop without going to the store and make a job opportunities for new youngster. Then , in mobile telephone have a GPS technology more easy for the user to find nay location during travelling. Last, phone also can be our reminder and alarms for make people on time and remind all the schedules and meeting.

The disadvantages using phone too much are can make eyes problems and not good for our health. Currently many kids now using phone that make a bad impact to them. So, they are more lazy to study and make them spending more time to use phone and playing games. And, other reason is loss of human life there are many people using mobile telephone while driving which can cause accidents. Last, make a distance from family, friends and relatives that near with us at the same environment. Sometimes we are too busy with our phone then forget about our time and every time we use it we keep distance from people that actually near us.

In conclusion, that mobile phone bring a advantages and also disadvantages for all people. Therefore, it depends how we can control ourself using it for not make it a bad effects that can impact it with our life.