In the modern world it is possible to shop work and communicate with people via the internet and live without any face to face contact with others Is this a positive or negative development

With the Internet having a major influence to a person life's aspects in modern societies on shopping, work and communication, we can now live without face-to-face interaction with other people. A ever-changing world enables labour workforce to choose career path in several ways, this situation is a negative trend in the long run.

In this day and age, We can stay at home and have almost anything delivered homes as most consumer goods are widely available for online purchase. We also have more opportunities to allocate my chosen profession and spend more time for extracurricular activities or online courses in accordance with my schedule. Additonally, More astonishing websites, which go through such as Skype or Zalo, enable users to experience moments the best, or when it comes to personal relationship, we can use Facebook to keep in touch with relatives or add new counterparts all over the world.Also, Members of an organization nowadays rely on email and other platforms to maintain effective communication and ensure their business circulate smoothly. The Internet, without doubts, enhaces all of aspects, makes our workplaces more efficient, and facilitates our communcation with others.

However, we faced with some underlying consequences by our abusement on the Internet. We are very reliant and totally dependent on such technology. We are losing the connect directions with the surrouding relationships. Children hardly spend time gathering with parents because they are addictable in social media platforms.Simultaneously, Parents are busy with heavy workload and there would be an undeniable fact that a succesfull career path is the best solution to bring up their children.For these reasons, domestic's relationships can drift apart over time, more serious impacts happens that conflicts or arguments is just a matter of time.Furthermore, Giving rise to utilize the Internet can make a bad conditon with our health, it causes eye-sighted problems and a high sense of irritability. This is leading us toward a society where people will step by step in vitual interactions and undermines near future career.

The influence of the Internet on many aspects of our lives is dramatical. However, we have to distinguish between the beneficial impacts and the shortcomings to flourish on the basis of true communication