More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people suggest that the solution to this problem is to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that more and more individuals have become seriously overweight, some people advice that the method to this problem is to rise the price of fattening foods. From my point of view, i mostly agree with this notion because of its benefits for the citizen life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearance of modern technology individuals depend too much on fast foods and overweight is hugely dangerous for the adolesence. Not only can overweight lead terrible affection for the individual and community health, but also people immune systerm can be reduced significant, getting numerous risk troubles such as diabetes. Furthermore, the energy and mentality of overweight people can not compare with the nomal one, so nation development can be affected by this problem. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Jennifer Kay, the famous science and professor which was about the success of overweight citizens in New York. The statistic showed that nearly everone made a plenty of mistake which is not neccessary.

However, we can not negate the drawback of increase the price of fattening foods for the individual life. A various of unemployment and poor people will not have opportunity to approach that foods. Moreover, many governments will take advantage from this revenus for their own profit, the hamful influence can be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some nagative aspect for the teenager. The state need to have clear plans to improve the social life.